Ligue de Hockey Simulée avec EHM

Partagez | 

 MHL Award 2021

Aller en bas 
Commissaire Adjoint
Commissaire Adjoint

Messages : 2454
Date d'inscription : 09/02/2018
Age : 20
Localisation : Montréal

MessageSujet: MHL Award 2021   Dim 28 Oct - 11:04

25-4-2021   nominates players for Awards
The has released the annual list of award nominees. For each category in which the winner is voted, there are three nominees. The annual Awards Ceremony is held right after the Stanley Cup Finals.

Here are the candidates for season 2020-21:

Jack Adams Award
1. ,
2. Curt Fraser, Winipeg Jets
3. ,
Annual award given to the coach adjudged to have contributed the most to his team's success

Calder Memorial Trophy
1. Ty Dellandrea, Chicago Blackhawks
2. Ivan Olevsky, Washington Capitals
3. Brandon Carlo, New York Islanders
Annual award given to the player selected as the most proficient in his first year of competition in the National Hockey League

Hart Memorial Trophy
1. Tyler Seguin, Dallas Stars
2. Auston Matthews, Toronto Maple Leafs
3. Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins
Annual award given to the player judged to be the most valuable to his team

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy
1. Jakub Voracek, Columbus Blue Jackets
2. Matt Schoefield *, San Jose Sharks
3. Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins
Annual award given to the player adjudged to have exhibited the best type of sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct combined with a high standard of playing ability

James Norris Memorial Trophy
1. Erik Karlsson, Florida Panthers
2. John Klingberg, Dallas Stars
3. Victor Hedman, New York Islanders
Annual award given to the defense player who demonstrates throughout the season the greatest all-round ability in the position

Frank J. Selke Trophy
1. Anders Lee, Boston Bruins
2. Nick Bjugstad, Chicago Blackhawks
3. Jakub Voracek, Columbus Blue Jackets
Annual award given to the forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game

Quebec City

Le retour des Nordiques auras-t-il l’effet escompté sur les 
anciens Panthers qui ont perdu en première ronde l’an dernier? 

Palmarès Coupe Stanley:
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur En ligne
MHL Award 2021
Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
» 13/11/2021
» 12/11/2021
» Prédiction 2021
» Gala Award 08
» Résultats du 2e Voice Actors Award

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Major Hockey League :: MHL - Archives :: Archives Dynastie I :: Archives 2018-2019 :: Administation-
Sauter vers: